philip g. anderson – figment [self released]

A personal reflection on struggle, growth, and evolution.

Composed + Produced by: Philip G Anderson 
Mixed + Mastered by: Philip G Anderson 

Piano: Philip G Anderson 
Violin: Laura Masotto 
Cello: Alistair Sung, Ardie Son (additional cello on “Structures”) 

Artwork + Illustrations: Philip G Anderson
Photography: Philip G Anderson, Liz Stillerman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star